Relive the Old West Legend of Dodge City Through Exhibits, Education and Entertainment.

Board Of Directors and Staff


Boot Hill Museum Board of Directors

Chairman: Dean Bush

Vice-Chair: Kelly Henrichs

Secretary/Treasurer: Beth Rhoten

Other Board Members:
Gayle Ausmus
Kerri Baker
Pat Hamit
Dan Harris
Sarah Doll-Heeke
Jessica Rabe
Kim Goodnight
Melissa McCoy
Ryan Deutsch
Darrel Dupree
Mike King


Management and Staff


Executive Director: Lara Brehm
Assistant Director: Lyne Johnson
Office Manager: Amy Guerrero
Group Tour/Event Manager: Christina Million
Donor Relations: Laura Tawater


Curator of Exhibits and Interpretation: Karen Pankratz
Curator of Collections and Education: Kathie Bell
Assistant Curator: Chip Ferguson

Retail, Food and Beverage

Retail Operations Manager: Sharlene Roesener
Restaurant/Catering Supervisor:

Promotions and Entertainment

Brand Ambassador: Andrew Roesener
Long Branch Variety Show Director: Doug Austen
Gunfighter Safety Council:
Nik Thompson – Chief Safety Officer
James Temaat
Garrit Flax
Adam Mc Elwain
Miguel Coca
Chip Ferguson